Please note : This help article applies to manual accounts only.
Sometimes, users are deleted by accident. To restore deleted users please navigate to your j2dashboard:
Then open the "manage users" tab:
You will find the "restore users" button here:
Clicking the "restore users" button will show the deleted users. You can select the users you wish to restore, then click the "restore" button. This will reinstate your deleted users.